O Sing Joyfully download

O Sing Joyfully.jpg
O Sing Joyfully.jpg

O Sing Joyfully download

9.99 12.00

The Valley Chamber Chorale's compact disc of Renaissance motets and madrigals, O Sing Joyfully, was released in 1996, and is now available for purchase online.

Add To Cart

O Sing Joyfully Choral Selections:

  • O Sing Joyfully, Adrian Batten

  • This is the Day, anonymous

  • Rejoice in the Lord Always, anonymous

  • All People That on Earth Do Dwell, Thomas Tallis

  • Nolo mortem peccatoris, Thomas Morley

  • Cantate Domino, Hans Leo Hassler

  • Cantate Domino, Giuseppe Ottavio Pitoni

  • Gradualia, liber primus: Sacerdotes Domini, William Byrd

  • Lord, We Beseech Thee, Adrian Batten

  • Sing Unto the Lord, Christopher Tye

  • Tu solus, Dominus, Josquin des Prez

  • O God My King, John Amner

  • Hear the Voice and Prayer, Thomas Tallis

  • Since I First Saw Your Face, Thomas Ford

  • Since My Tears and Lamenting, Thomas Morley

  • In Going to My Naked Bed, Richard Edwards

  • Now Every Tree, Thomas Weelkes

  • Phyllis, Farewell, Thomas Bateson

  • Il est bel et bon, Pierre Passereau

  • I Have Ere This Time, Thomas Whythorne

  • Amyntas With His Phyllis Fair, Francis Pilkington